Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Page Not Found

Home

Upcoming Shows

All Shows
Photo of

Brazil, Recife Classic Hall

Thu 10 Mar

Photo of

Brazil, Salvador Arena Fonte Nova (Rescheduled)

Sat 12 Mar

Photo of

Brazil, Belo Horizonte - MG Expominas Arena (Rescheduled)

Wed 16 Mar

Photo of

Brazil, Rio de Janeiro QualiStage (Rescheduled)

Thu 17 Mar

Photo of

Brazil, São Paulo Espaço das Americas (Rescheduled)

Sat 19 Mar

Photo of

Brazil, São Paulo Espaço das Americas

Sun 20 Mar

Photo of

Brazil, Curitiba Athletico Paranaense (Rescheduled)

Tue 22 Mar

Photo of

Argentina, Buenos Aires Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)

Fri 25 Mar

Photo of

Paraguay, Asunción SND Arena

Sun 27 Mar

Photo of

Chile, Santiago Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)

Wed 30 Mar

Photo of

Mexico, Mexico City Auditorio Nacional (Rescheduled)

Sat 02 Apr

Photo of
Sold Out

United States, Los Angeles The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

Thu 07 Apr

Photo of
Sold Out

United States, Los Angeles The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

Fri 08 Apr

Photo of
Sold Out

United States, Los Angeles The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

Sat 09 Apr

Photo of

USA, New York Radio City Music Hall

Tue 12 Apr

Photo of

Sweden, Gothenburg Partille Arena (Rescheduled)

Thu 28 Apr

Photo of

Denmark, Copenhagen Royal Arena (Rescheduled)

Fri 29 Apr

Photo of

Czech Republic, Prague O2 Arena Prague (Rescheduled)

Sun 01 May

Photo of

Germany, Hanover ZAG Arena

Mon 02 May

Photo of

The Netherlands, Amsterdam AFAS Live (Rescheduled)

Wed 04 May

Photo of

Belgium, Brussels Forest National (Rescheduled)

Thu 05 May

Photo of

France, Paris Le Zenith (Rescheduled)

Sat 07 May

Photo of

Germany, Frankfurt Festhalle (Rescheduled)

Mon 09 May

Photo of

Germany, Berlin Mercedes-Benz Arena (Rescheduled)

Wed 11 May

Photo of

Germany, Hamburg Barclaycard Arena (Rescheduled)

Thu 12 May

Photo of
Sold Out

Germany, Leipzig Leipzig Arena (Rescheduled)

Sat 14 May

Photo of

Germany, Cologne Lanxess Arena (Rescheduled)

Sun 15 May

Photo of

Norway, Stavanger DNB Arena (Rescheduled)

Wed 18 May

Photo of

Norway, Oslo Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Fri 20 May

Photo of

Norway, Oslo Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Sat 21 May

Photo of

United Kingdom, Bournemouth Bournemouth International Centre (Rescheduled)

Tue 24 May

Photo of

United Kingdom, Liverpool M&S Bank Arena (Rescheduled)

Wed 25 May

Photo of

United Kingdom, London The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

Fri 27 May

Photo of

United Kingdom, Birmingham Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Sat 28 May

Photo of
Sold Out

Norway, Oslo Over Oslo Festival

Fri 10 Jun

Photo of
Sold Out

Norway, Oslo Over Oslo Festival

Sat 11 Jun

Photo of
Sold Out

Norway, Arendal Bryggebyen

Sat 18 Jun

Photo of

Portugal, Lisbon Bela Vista Park (Rescheduled)

Sat 25 Jun